IETI Conference

Joining as one of the program committee members in the conferences, you will enjoy the discounted registration fee. If you would like to join us as a Program Committee Member/Reviewer, please send messages together with your CV to the email with subject line (ICEQF Program Committee): ICEQF@IETI.NET

Organizer / Technical Supportor (s)


General Chair(s)

Prof. Dr. Michael McAleer
Asia University, Taiwan

Prof. Dr. Chia-Lin Chang
National Chung Hsing University, Taiwan

Prof. Dr. Shigeyuki Hamori
Kobe University, Japan

Advisory Committee Chair(s)


Program Chair(s)


Program Committee